UC Irvine Department of Pharmacology

UCI Pharmacology Student News

Kate Figueroa was recently awarded the Pharmaceutical Research and Manufacturers of American Foundation (PhRMA) predoctoral fellowship from 4/1/06-03/31/08

Shin Jae Chung and Susan McQuown were awarded ASPET Graduate Student Travel Awards to the annual meeting at Experimental Biology 2006 in San Francisco

UCI Pharmacology Department News

March 29, 2006
Prof. Olivier Civelli Joins Ranks of ‘HighlyCited’ Researchers

February 23-26, 2006
Pharmacology Department Graduate Program Recruitment Weekend

January 6, 2006
Lorraine Sunday, MD, Department of Pharmacology graduate student selected as a 2005-2006 UCI Chancellor's Club Dissertation Fellow.

Contact the Webmaster at hartl@uci.edu.